Reviews and Testimonials of
The Commodari Real Estate Group

Zillow Reviews

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  As a result of Rob and his team’s expertise and exceptional promotion of our condo, we sold within two weeks for nearly full price and closed within 30 days. We highly recommend his services.

    morrisdiana
    November 25, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Rob was excellent to work with. Him and his team responded usually within the hour if they were unavailable at the time of a call – even after hours. He worked around our schedule to show houses or set up appointments to meet. He has been in the industry a long time and has invaluable knowledge of…

    David Stone
    February 9, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I love working with Rob and his staff. What I appreciated most was the quick communication and honesty he provided. We worked on my schedule and he quickly got houses lined up and ready to go. He was very helpful in working through the negotiations and the paperwork! I would highly recommend…

    pwiecki2
    October 19, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My wife and I had to put our house on the market in late March 2020, just when the pandemic was starting. It was a really difficult situation but Rob Commodari and his team were a huge help. They clearly communicated everything we needed to do from start to finish, and they answered any questions…

    folken011
    August 18, 2020
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Greetings, On behalf of the King Family in Bel Air Maryland I am fully endorsing Rob Commodari of Keller Williams located at 8015 Corporate Drive Suite C in Nottingham Maryland as a first class real estate outfit. Their professionalism and customer engagement is impeccable whether trusting them…

    cking24301
    March 7, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  You can’t go wrong with trusting your home sale with Rob Commodari. He was recommended to me by a coworker and it was one of the best recommendations I’ve listened to. I had an agent provide a recommended price for my home before I went to Rob. Rob came in with a price estimate 15% higher than…

    jduffy47
    January 21, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Best agent I have ever worked with. He is responsive, is a expert in his field, has a lot of local knowledge, and negotiates on your best interest. I will recommend Andrew to any body.

    zuser20170327091459162
    December 27, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We had a great experience working with Deb, she was helpful and made herself available to answer questions, guided us. Great experience and highly recommend working with her.

    arospigl
    October 21, 2020
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  I was extremely impressed with Rob / his staffs hands on approach throughout the whole process. Mr. Commodari is the bench mark for market knowledge, and customer service. I would recommend Rob for anyone selling or purchasing a house. Very happy with the result.

    zuser20161024180141688
    March 31, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Rob was great to work with. The sales process was seamless and much easier then I expected it to be. Our home sold quickly and the few conditions that needed to be addressed after the inspection were negotiated and taken care of within two days. Rob even helped me move some items out of the home…

    smd40922
    July 28, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Our first home sale. We had plenty of questions …. Rob and his team were able to ease our concerns and help us close on our home with the expectations and value that we had estimated. I would recommend him for your home sale. Extremely Professional.

    m graves83
    January 12, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Rob asked what we wanted as far as the sale was concerned and said we wanted a quick sale and a quick settlement. He got us both. He kept us updated as to showings and open houses. Very professional.

    rondiff 43
    January 12, 2020

More Testimonials

"I referred Rob to one of my best clients contemplating a move to Baltimore. My referral clients said he really listened to their needs and provided superb service and were confident with Rob's expertise and guidance they can make the best decision for their family. Rob loves what he does and it shows."
Luci Locsin
PMP, SSGB, ITILv3
"I have had the opportunity to meet Robert through our Buffini Family. He has been part of the Club Net Community of Buffini and Company for several years and is a pillar in the Peak Performers group, a close knit group of self improvement individuals who are passionate about taking their lives to the next level.

Robert has always been a wonderful person to be around and an inspiration to the business he has built for himself. I would highly recommend his services to anyone and know that by his character, he delivers excellence in service!"
Ana Bonfiglio-Couch
CMP, Sr. Meeting Planner/Sr. Event Coordinator, Buffini and Company
"I have been friends with Rob Commodari for 10 years. He is a person that sets incredibly high standards for himself and is fully committed to helping his clients achieve their goals. He usually surpasses his own standard of excellence with continued and disciplined work ethic. He is also one of the most honest people I have ever met. If you want to hire a winner, Rob is your guy."
Ben Stewart
President, Stewart Wealth Management
“Rob is a tremendous real estate professional; his local knowledge of the market, high level of integrity and fantastic negotiation skills or characteristics that will immediately impress you as a customer. Rob and I conducted business personally when he sold my Mom’s house. Now we have a very strong professional partnership as he supports the future residents of Oak Crest in selling their houses.”
Lou Maranto
Living Mgmt Sales & Marketing
"Over the years, Rob has helped me buy two homes and sell one. He is great to work with. He always has his client's best interest at heart and will fight for the person. Once the sale or purchase is complete, Rob still keeps in touch with his clients. You never know when you will have a bottle of windshield wiper fluid or a bottle of ketchup on your front porch from him."
Kristina Davies
"Rob and I are both members of a coaching program for real estate agents. When I first started he was a mentor to me and helped me dozens of times. He is really committed to doing real estate at a very high level and I certainly would trust him with any of my clients who are moving to the Baltimore area."
Michael Regan
President / Owner, Regan & Company Real Estate Brokers and Advisors
"Rob was originally recommended to me by my previous agent who could no longer assist me because he moved out of state. I am very grateful for the recommendation. Rob has helped me sell a house and buy a house, and he also helped my mom buy a house when she moved back to Maryland. His endless network of contacts has also been extremely valuable when I needed emergency plumbing help and other household assistance. He has become more than an agent - he is a friend. I have and will continue to highly recommend his services."
Kelly Grafton
Baltimore MD
"Rob is an energetic, knowledgeable professional who gives more than 100% to his clients. His enthusiasm for the real estate profession, along with his commitment to delivering excellent service to his clients is among the best that our industry has to offer. I would gladly refer clients to him without hesitation."
Audrey Bullock
CRS, Salesperson, Certified Residential Specialist, Re/Max 100
"Working with Rob and his team is a true delight. Everyone is professional, courteous, and on the ball. Rob always looks out for his clients' best interests. But don't just work with Rob, get to know him, because his vibrant and positive personality will inspire you."
Mark Gheiler
Principal, Attorney, WorldWide Title Group, LLC, was a consultant or contractor to Robert at RE/MAX Elite Realty
"I have been friends with Rob Commodari for 10 years. He is a person that sets incredibly high standards for himself and is fully committed to helping his clients achieve their goals. He usually surpasses his own standard of excellence with continued and disciplined work ethic. He is also one of the most honest people I have ever met. If you want to hire a winner, Rob is your guy."
Ben Stewart
President, Stewart Wealth Management
"Rob's approach to realty is second to none. As his customers, our needs came first. Be it scheduling meetings, asking questions repeatedly, or guiding us effectively through the process, Rob was on top of it and made us feel at ease. Since using Rob initially, we have not only recommended him to everyone we know, but have used him to both sell and buy additional homes. He is honest, personable, knows this business, and will be on your side."
Oron Gill Haus